Booster Club 

Board Members                                       Name                                               Phone                                                               Email_____________________

President                                               Lori Moore                                    (661) 313-0747                                       elmo64@sbcglobal.net

 

Vice President /Spirit Wear               Cindy Smythe                                 (661) 542-2372                                       cinsmythe@gmail.com

   

Secretary                                            Kristy Robinson                               (661) 513-8747                                     robinsonzoo@yahoo.com

   

Treasurer                                             Dan Weidman                                 (818) 389-0663                                   daniel.weidman@gmail.com   

 

Social Co-Chair                                    Jojo Citarella                                  (661) 714-0789                                          jocit@sbcglobal.net 

                                                              Jerry Citarella                                (661) 714-0840                                     jcadvisor@sbcglobal.net        

 

Fundraising  Co-Chair                         Mindy Peacock                              (661) 373-9667                                        dmcrr4me@gmail.com                  

                                                              Daphne Opperman                        (661) 992-9535                                  daphne.opperman@yahoo.com                          

Team Reps

Varsity                                      Lauren Gonzales                    (661) 313-7782                             gonzalesmom2@yahoo.com

JV                                              Tiffanie Cantoni                    (661) 593-8447                             tcantoni18@gmail.com

Frosh/Soph                              Caryn Magin                          (661) 305-7777                             oakscaryn@aol.com

Administration

Principal                                    Genevieve Peterson Henry               (661) 297-3900                                    gpeterson@hartdistrict.org

Assistant Principal                              Kullen Welch                           (661) 297-3900                                      kwelch@hartdistrict.org

Athletic Directors                             Brandon Marcia                         (661) 297-3900 x3045                         bmarcia@hartdistrict.org

                                                              George Lopata                           (661) 297-3900 x3055                         glopata@hartdistrict.org