top of page

Booster Club 

Board Members                                       Name                                               Phone                                                               Email_____________________

President                                               Lori Moore                                     (661) 313-0747                                     elmo64@sbcglobal.net

 

Vice President /Spirit Wear               Cindy Smythe                                  (661) 542-2372                                     cinsmythe@gmail.com

   

Secretary                                             Staci Roth                                        (661) 478-4662                                     sroth220jp@gmail.com

   

Treasurer                                             Caryn Magin                                    (661) 305-7777                                     oakscaryn@aol.com   

Social Co-Chair                                    Kristy Robinson                              (661) 513-8747                                    robinsonzoo@yahoo.com

                                                              Mindy Peakcock                              (661) 373-9667                                    dmcrr4me@gmail.com        

 

Fundraising  Co-Chair                         Daphne Opperman                        (661) 992-9535                                     daphne.opperman@yahoo.com                          

Team Reps

Varsity                                      Tiffanie Cantoni                    (661) 593-8447                                tcantoni18@gmail.com

 

JV                                              Heather White                        (661) 714-7811                                 nhwhite@yahoo.com

Frosh/Soph                              TBD                               

Administration

Principal                                    Genevieve Peterson Henry               (661) 297-3900                                    gpeterson@hartdistrict.org

Athletic Directors                               David Russell                            (661) 297-3900 x3045                         drussell@hartdistrict.org

                                                              George Lopata                           (661) 297-3900 x3055                         glopata@hartdistrict.org

bottom of page